Kathy Binner Companies
 

Helping You Create A Better Lifestyle and Lifestyle Business

Office 614-833-2300
Cell 614-580-6439

YOUR SECRET NAME


$297 Per Person


Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6pm

Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6pm

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm

Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 6pm

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 6pm


Open your email and click on the Webinar link to join the class

_________________________________________________________________________________

DEEPER PATH


$297 Per Person


Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 6pm


Open your email and click on the Webinar link to join the class

_______________________________________________________________________________

DAY JOB TO DREAM JOB


$297 Per Person


Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, March 5 , 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 6pm

Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6pm


Open your email and click on the Webinar link to join the class